Join us on Tuesday, October 11th, 2016 in Vancouver: Meet vetted mining and energy CEO’s and network among seasoned investors

Meet the management teams—the CEO’s—of Canada’s top junior resource companies at the Subscriber Investment Summit in Vancouver on Tuesday, October 11th, 2016.

CanAlaska Uranium www.canalaska.com CVV: TSX-V canalaska
Colorado Resources www.coloradoresources.com CXO: TSX-V colorado-resources
Crius Energy Trust www.criusenergy.com KWH: TSX crius-energy-trust
Erdene Resource Development www.erdene.com ERD: TSX erdene-resource-development
GMV Minerals www.gmvminerals.com GMV: TSX-V gmv-minerals
GoviEx Uranium www.goviex.com GXU: TSX-V goviex-uranium
IDM Mining www.idmmining.com IDM: TSX-V idm-mining
Klondike Gold www.klondikegoldcorp.com KG: TSX-V klondike-gold
Lithium X Energy Corp. www.lithium-x.com LIX: TSX-V lithium-x-energy-corp
Painted Pony Petroleum www.paintedpony.ca PPY: TSX painted-pony-petroleum
Precipitate Gold www.precipitategold.com PRG: TSX-V precipitate-gold
Tamarack Valley Energy www.tamarackvalley.ca TVE: TSX tamarack-valley-energy
TrackX www.trackx.com TKX: TSX-V trackx
West Red Lake Gold www.westredlakegold.com RLG: CSE west-red-lake-gold


Sponsored by three independent newsletters focused on energy and mining
Subscriber Investment Summit
Eric Coffin

The Hard Rock Analyst (HRA Advisories)

Subscriber Investment Summit
Keith Schaefer

The Oil & Gas Investments Bulletin

Subscriber Investment Summit
Tommy Humphreys

CEO.ca